Durham School Executive Council

James O'Hanlon Image
James O'Hanlon

Interim Director
johanlon1@unl.edu

Terrance Foster
Terry Foster

Associate Director
PKI 107
etf@unl.edu
402-554-3273

Ece Erdogmus
Ece Erdogmus

Program Coordinator - Architectural Engineering
PKI 107
eerdogmus2@unl.edu
402-554-2035

Terri Norton
Terri Norton

Program Coordinator - Construction Engineering
PKI 107
tnorton3@unl.edu
402-554-2564

Bruce Fischer
Bruce Fischer

Program Coordinator - Construction Management
113 NH
bfischer2@unl.edu
402-472-4274

Clarence Waters
Clarence Waters

Industry Relations
PKI 107
cwaters2@unl.edu
402-554-4958

Rosemary Edzie
Rosemary Edzie

Assistant Director of Operations
PKI 107
redzie2@unl.edu
402-554-3283