Construction Engineering Faculty

Changbum Ahn
Changbum Ahn

Assistant Professor
113 NH
cahn2@unl.edu
402-472-7431

Stuart Bernstein
Stuart Bernstein

Associate Professor
PKI 107
sbernstein2@unl.edu
402-554-3274

John Bonsell
John Bonsell

Associate Professor
PKI 107
jbonsell1@unl.edu
402-554-2754

Behzad Esmaeili
Behzad Esmaeili

Assistant Professor
113 NH
besmaeili2@unl.edu
402-472-5504

Terrance Foster
Terry Foster

Associate Director and Professor
PKI 107
etf@unl.edu
402-554-3273

James Goedert
James Goedert

Professor
PKI 107
jgoedert1@unl.edu
402-554-4047

Paul Harmon
Paul Harmon

Associate Professor
113 NH
pharmon1@unl.edu
402-472-3149

Wayne Jensen
Wayne Jensen

Associate Professor
113 NH
Wayne.Jensen@unl.edu
402-472-3738

George Morcous
George Morcous

Associate Professor
PKI 107
gmorcous2@unl.edu
402-554-2544

Terri Norton
Terri Norton

Associate Professor
PKI 107
tnorton3@unl.edu
402-554-2564

Keith Pedersen
Keith Pedersen

Assistant Professor
PKI 107
kpedersen1@unl.edu
402-554-3280

Avery Schwer
Avery Schwer

Associate Professor
PKI 107
aschwer1@unl.edu
402-554-2777

Thomas Sires
Thomas Sires

Professor
PKI 107
tsires1@unl.edu
402-554-2554

Terry Stentz
Terry Stentz

Associate Professor
113 NH
tstentz1@unl.edu
402-472-5078