Architectural Engineering Faculty

Moe Alahmad
Moe Alahmad

Associate Professor
PKI 107
malahmad2@unl.edu
402-554-3527

Michelle Eble-Hankins
Michelle Eble-Hankins

Lecturer
PKI 107
meblehankins@unomaha.edu
402-554-2497

Ece Erdogmus
Ece Erdogmus

Associate Professor
PKI 107
eerdogmus2@unl.edu
402-554-2035

Todd Feldman
Todd Feldman

HDR - Durham School Professional of Structural Design
PKI 107
todd.feldman@hdrinc.com

James Goedert
James Goedert

Professor
PKI 107
jgoedert1@unl.edu
402-554-4047

Tim Hemsath
Tim Hemsath

Assistant Professor (by Courtesy)
245 ARCH
themsath3@unl.edu
402-472-4472

Gary Krause
Gary Krause

Associate Professor (by Courtesy)
PKI 107
gkrause1@unl.edu
402-554-3212

Josephine Lau
Josephine Lau

Assistant Professor
PKI 107
jlau3@unl.edu
402-554-2079

Haorong Li
Haorong Li

Associate Professor
PKI 107
hli3@unl.edu
402-554-3271

Ken Merkel
Ken Merkel

Professor
PKI 107
kmerkel1@unl.edu
402-554-2536

George Morcous
George Morcous

Associate Professor
PKI 107
gmorcous2@unl.edu
402-554-2544

Terri Norton
Terri Norton

Associate Professor
PKI 107
tnorton3@unl.edu
402-554-2564

Keith Pedersen
Keith Pedersen

Assistant Professor
PKI 107
kpedersen1@unl.edu
402-554-3280

Avery Schwer
Avery Schwer

Associate Professor
PKI 107
aschwer1@unl.edu
402-554-2777

Dale Tiller
Dale Tiller

Associate Professor
PKI 107
dtiller2@unl.edu
402-554-2183

Lily Wang
Lily Wang

Professor and Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Faculty Development
PKI 107
lwang4@unl.edu
402-554-2065

Clarence Waters
Clarence Waters

Professor
PKI 107
cwaters2@unl.edu
402-554-4958

Yuebin Yu
Yuebin Yu

Assistant Professor
PKI 107
yuebin.yu@unl.edu
402-554-2082