Skip Navigation

Civil Engineering

Contact Us

Contact Civil Engineering

The Civil Engineering Department serves both programs in Lincoln and Omaha. Our main office is in Lincoln (on the City Campus); our second office is in Omaha at The Peter Kiewit Institute

Lincoln Campus
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
N104 SEC
PO Box 886105
Lincoln, NE 68588-6105

Phone: (402) 472-2371
Fax: (402) 472-8934
civil@unl.edu

Omaha Campus
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
The Peter Kiewit Institute 200E
1110 67th Street
Omaha, NE 68182-0178

Phone: (402) 554-2462
Fax: (402) 554-3288

STAFF CONTACTS
DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Daniel Linzell, Ph.D., Professor N114 SEC-LINK
Lincoln, NE 68588-0642
402-472-2371 / dlinzell@unl.edu
ASSOCIATE DEPT. CHAIR: John Stansbury, Ph.D., Associate Professor 205C PKI
Omaha, NE 68182-0178
(402) 554-3896 / jstansbury2@unl.edu
Arlys Blakey, Administrative Technician - Omaha PKI 200E
Omaha, NE 68182-0178
(402) 554-2462 / ablakey1@unl.edu
Milunka Brajic, Administrative Coordinator N104 SEC-LINK
Lincoln, NE 68588-6105
(402) 472-8088 / mbrajic2@unl.edu
Andrew Loseke, Administrative Technician - Lincoln N104 SEC-LINK
Lincoln, NE 68588-6105
(402) 472-2730 / aloseke2@unl.edu